Skip to Main Content
Library & Archives
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Academic and Professional Literature (39)
Analysis and Research Reports (3)
Business and Management (42)
Company Financials (19)
Company News and Overview (13)
Computer Science (7)
Country Information and Statistics (6)
E-book collections (24)
E-journal collections (19)
Economics and Finance (52)
Engineering (1)
ESG (6)
Financial Markets Data (18)
Governance and Ownership (11)
History (4)
Industry Information and Statistics (14)
Law (44)
Legal Literature (39)
Legislation and Case Law (18)
Mathematics and Statistics (12)
Medicine (4)
Mergers and Acquisitions (7)
Multidisciplinary (20)
News (4)
Patents (3)
Political Science (10)
Standards (2)
Statistics and Data (15)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Bibliographic database (6)
Data collection (2)
E-book collection (24)
E-journal collection (18)
Full text database (33)
Numeric database (36)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
American Economic Association (1)
American Mathematical Society (2)
American Psychological Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Bloomberg (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (1)
BoardEx (1)
Brill (1)
Bureau van Dijk (6)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Capital IQ (1)
CB Insights (1)
Corte Suprema di Cassazione (1)
CRSP - Chicago GSB (4)
Dow Jones Reuters Business Interactive (1)
Ebsco Publishing (3)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
Editions Dalloz (1)
Egea (1)
Elsevier B.V. (2)
Emerald Group Publishing (1)
Ente nazionale italiano di unificazione (1)
EU Law Live (1)
Euromonitor (1)
Factset (1)
Giuffrè Francis Lefebvre (4)
Gruppo 24 ore (1)
IBFD (1)
ICPSR (1)
IEA (1)
IEEE (1)
IGI Global (1)
IMD International (1)
infoLEGES.it (1)
ITHAKA (1)
IVES Group (1)
John Wiley & Sons (1)
Kluwer Law International (3)
LexisNexis (1)
Lextenso (1)
LSEG (1)
Markit (2)
Mergent, Inc. (1)
Mergermarket Ltd (1)
OptionMetrics (1)
Oxford University Press (4)
ProQuest (1)
Refinitiv (4)
RepRisk (1)
SAGE (2)
Società editrice il Mulino (3)
Springer (1)
Standard & Poor's (4)
Statista GmbH (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Thomson Scientific (3)
TradeLawGuide Limited (1)
United Nations (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
Verlag C.H. Beck (1)
Walter de Gruyter GmbH (1)
Wlliam S. Hein & Co. (1)
Wolters Kluwer Italia (3)
World Tourism Organization (1)
WRDS (1)
Zanichelli Editore (1)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
