Accounting

News and business information (stock quotes, company reports, industries and market data, etc.) published on business sources from all over the world.

Legal and business information from a wide range of US and international sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, industry and market news, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.

Company accounts, ratios, activities, ownership, subsidiaries and management for more than 1,5 million Italian companies. The database also includes independent industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Detailed audit information on over 1,200 accounting firms and 15,000 publicly registered companies. Know who is auditing whom and how much they are paying for what services. Create reports by auditor, fees, location, industry and much more. Modules subscribed: Audit + Compliance (covers all SEC registrants) / Europe / Auditing + Oversight.

Financial information, details on ownership, ratings covering about 30,000 banks worldwide. Digital annual or interim accounts as published by the bank are also available for the majority of the banks.

Economic and financial data, news on equities and indices around the globe, company information, money markets, currencies, bonds, commodities.

Help: check our Bloomberg libguide for support!

Compustat North America: U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. It provides annual and quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items. Compustat Global: Comprehensive financial and market data, covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries (non-U.S. and non-Canadian marketplace). Company data are normalized to provide comparability across a wide variety of global accounting standards and practices.

The database provides the historical matching of CRSP price, distribution, and total return data with Compustat fundamental data.

News and business information (stock quotes, company reports, industries and market data, etc.) published on business sources from all over the world.

Economic and financial data, news, company and industry analysis.

Access info and help: check our FactSet libguide for support!

Legal and business information from a wide range of US and international sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, industry and market news, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.

Company accounts, ratios, stock data, ownership, executives, and much more on +300 million companies worldwide. The database also includes industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Euromonitor's Passport provides internationally comparable market statistics (historic and forecast) on industries, countries and consumers; full text market reports, company reports and country reports; expert analyst comment on emerging industry trends, country trends and consumer trends.

Refinitiv is now called LSEG Workspace
Historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts, and much more. Also provides real time data. Includes SDC Platinum and the Excel add-ons (Refinitiv and Datastream).

Help: check our LSEG Workspace libguide for support!

SEC analytics suite allows the user to quickly and easily develop tailored datasets from all SEC filings (financial statements or other formal documents submitted to the US Securities and Exchange Commission), parsing millions of regulatory reports based on custom criteria. Includes also SEC Readability and Sentiment data.

Analysis and in-depth data for the banking, financial services and insurance industries. Provides detailed profiles on listed and non-listed banks and insurance companies across the world, covering the U.S., Canada, Latin America, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific. Includes an Excel add-in for prebuilt templates, and advanced searching and data downloading.

Required browser: Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge

Company accounts, ratios, activities, ownership, subsidiaries and management for more than 1,5 million Italian companies. The database also includes independent industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Citations and abstracts to articles from a wide range of international and US journals, with full-text available for most of them, covering business, management, economics, accounting, marketing and related topics; company profiles, case studies, industry reports, country economic reports, news, and detailed profiles for the most cited authors.

Company accounts, ratios, stock data, ownership, executives, and much more on +300 million companies worldwide. The database also includes industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Euromonitor's Passport provides internationally comparable market statistics (historic and forecast) on industries, countries and consumers; full text market reports, company reports and country reports; expert analyst comment on emerging industry trends, country trends and consumer trends.

Provides more than 1 million statistics from thousands of sources (including both national and international data), over a vast array of topics in many multidisciplinary categories, including market data, consumer behaviour, demographics and opinion polls, digital market outlook, dossiers and industry reports, studies and reports from third parties, industry forecasts.

Economic and financial data, news on equities and indices around the globe, company information, money markets, currencies, bonds, commodities.

Help: check our Bloomberg libguide for support!

The CB Insights tech market intelligence platform provides news and reports by analyzing millions of data points on venture capital, startups, patents and corporate innovation. In addition, the CBI research and content team creates premium research on global industries. Note: 4,000 downloads/year per user.

M&A transactions by company, or within an industry sector or geography, and data on over 1,000 of the world's biggest Private Equity firms. Also aggregates content from more than 3,000 business and financial publications that report.

Refinitiv is now called LSEG Workspace
Historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts, and much more. Also provides real time data. Includes SDC Platinum and the Excel add-ons (Refinitiv and Datastream).

Help: check our LSEG Workspace libguide for support!

SDC Platinum is now included in Refinitiv Workspace.

Historical financial transactions database. Provides financial transaction information on new issues, M&A, bonds, syndicated loans, private equity, joint ventures, project finance, and many more.

Economic and financial data, news on equities and indices around the globe, company information, money markets, currencies, bonds, commodities.

Help: check our Bloomberg libguide for support!

Provides profiles of business executives (including some demographics, education and career history, compensation, board and committee memberships, etc.), as well as the connections among them. Regions covered by the Library subscription are North America,Europe, and UK.

Executive compensation data on the top officers of over 3,000 companies, both active and inactive, included in the S&P 1500 index. Provides detailed information on salary, bonus, options and stock awards, non-equity incentive plans, pensions and other compensation items.

Private and public company executives, board members, and investment professionals, including contact details, biography, education, job functions and titles, board memberships, compensation, insider activity, and options holdings.

Refinitiv is now called LSEG Workspace
Historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts, and much more. Also provides real time data. Includes SDC Platinum and the Excel add-ons (Refinitiv and Datastream).

Help: check our LSEG Workspace libguide for support!

Economic and financial data, news on equities and indices around the globe, company information, money markets, currencies, bonds, commodities.

Help: check our Bloomberg libguide for support!

Refinitiv is now called LSEG Workspace
Historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts, and much more. Also provides real time data. Includes SDC Platinum and the Excel add-ons (Refinitiv and Datastream).

Help: check our LSEG Workspace libguide for support!

Environmental, social, and governance data on public companies, from all countries and sectors. Highlights include: adverse data on 110,000+ listed and non-listed companies; risk metrics and underlying scores to assess and benchmark the risk exposure and business conduct of companies; 28 ESG issues and 57 ESG hot topics mapped to all companies.