Fashion

Citations and abstracts to articles from a wide range of international and US journals, with full-text available for most of them, covering business, management, economics, accounting, marketing and related topics; company profiles, case studies, industry reports, country economic reports, news, and detailed profiles for the most cited authors.

Euromonitor's Passport provides internationally comparable market statistics (historic and forecast) on industries, countries and consumers; full text market reports, company reports and country reports; expert analyst comment on emerging industry trends, country trends and consumer trends.

Provides more than 1 million statistics from thousands of sources (including both national and international data), over a vast array of topics in many multidisciplinary categories, including market data, consumer behaviour, demographics and opinion polls, digital market outlook, dossiers and industry reports, studies and reports from third parties, industry forecasts.

Company accounts, ratios, activities, ownership, subsidiaries and management for more than 1,5 million Italian companies. The database also includes independent industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Company accounts, ratios, stock data, ownership, executives, and much more on +300 million companies worldwide. The database also includes industry reports, as well as information on company ownership structures, and people (advisors, auditors, board members, directors and other contacts).

Citations with abstracts to scholarly literature in all areas of research, including proceedings of international conferences, symposia, etc. Databases included are: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index (from 1990).

Citations and abstracts from a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, articles-in-press, trade publications, books and book series, conference papers, and quality web resources. Subject areas covered are life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences, social sciences.