LibGuides: Diversity and Inclusion: Databases

Databases

Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Citations and abstracts to articles from a wide range of international and US journals, with full-text available for most of them, covering business, management, economics, accounting, marketing and related topics; company profiles, case studies, industry reports, country economic reports, news, and detailed profiles for the most cited authors.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Citations and abstracts from a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, articles-in-press, trade publications, books and book series, conference papers, and quality web resources. Subject areas covered are life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences, social sciences.
Web of science This link opens in a new window
Citations with abstracts to scholarly literature in all areas of research, including proceedings of international conferences, symposia, etc. Databases included are: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index (from 1990).
Medline This link opens in a new window
Citations with abstracts to journal articles in biomedicine and life sciences, bioengineering, public health, clinical care, and plant and animal science.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full text journal articles from all journals published by the APA, the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. Subject areas are relevant to psychological science including basic/experimental psychology, clinical psychology, developmental psychology, education and school psychology, health psychology, industrial/organizational psychology, social psychology and social processes.

DeJure This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive collection of Italian legal information (national, regional and European legislation, case law, legal literature). Also provided is Ius Explorer, which allows the simultaneous search of multiple resources, including the Enciclopedia del diritto, Biblioteca riviste, Biblioteca Volumi, Diritto e giustizia, Giustizia civile.com, Il Fallimentarista, Il Familiarista, Il Giuslavorista, Il Societario.
Infoleges.it This link opens in a new window
National, regional and EU law, Italian and EU case-law, collective agreements, open competitions, legal literature (database DoGi).
One Legale This link opens in a new window
Legal platform where to find multiple contents published by CEDAM, UTET Giuridica, IPSOA (Wolters Kluwer Italia - WKI). Provides access to all in force Italian legal documents (laws, regulations,rules, case law, Codes), as well as full-text legal literature from WKI legal journals, Digesto, and Quotidiano giuridico. Replaces all databases included in Sistema Leggi d'Italia, and Pluris.
Access: Click on Accedi (on the top right corner of the page), select Ho già un account, scroll down and click on IDEM GARR AAI, look for Università Bocconi (OpenAthens) and click on it. You will be asked to authenticate with your Bocconi / SDA credentials

Westlaw International This link opens in a new window
Case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties, covering international jurisdictions, with main focus on UK, USA, EU, Canada, Australia and Hong Kong.
Westlaw Edge UK This link opens in a new window
UK and EU legislation case analyses, full text case reports and official transcripts, legal journals (abstracts and/or full text articles), full text legal commentaries, law current awareness and e-books.
Nexis Uni (ex Lexis Nexis) This link opens in a new window
Legal and business information from a wide range of US and international sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, industry and market news, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.

Passport This link opens in a new window
Euromonitor's Passport provides internationally comparable market statistics (historic and forecast) on industries, countries and consumers; full text market reports, company reports and country reports; expert analyst comment on emerging industry trends, country trends and consumer trends.
LSEG Workspace (ex Refinitiv Workspace) This link opens in a new window
Refinitiv is now called LSEG Workspace
Historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts, and much more. Also provides real time data. Includes SDC Platinum and the Excel add-ons (Refinitiv and Datastream).

Access info and help: check our LSEG Workspace libguide!
Statista This link opens in a new window
Provides more than 1 million statistics from thousands of sources (including both national and international data), over a vast array of topics in many multidisciplinary categories, including market data, consumer behaviour, demographics and opinion polls, digital market outlook, dossiers and industry reports, studies and reports from third parties, industry forecasts.