Skip to Main Content
Library & Archives
LibGuides
Topic guides
Diplomacy
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Diplomacy
Introduction
Books & E-books
E-journals
Databases
Open Access
Websites
Historical Archives
Ask a Librarian
Governamental sites
Foreign ministry official sites
Other governamental official sites
Department of State
Foreign & Commonwealth Office
German federal foreign office
Indian minister of foreign affairs
Ministero degli esteri e della cooperazione internazionale
Ministry of Foreign affair of Japan
Ministry of foreign affairs of people’s republic of China
Ministère des Affaires Etrangères et du Développement International
CIA – Central Intelligence Agency
Direction générale de la sécurité exterieure (France)
NSA - National Security Agency
Servizi segreti italiani
UK Secret Intelligence Service (MI6)
UK Security Service (MI5)
Portals
The American Presidency Project
Avalon Project
British diplomatic documents
Global data on national parliament
Global terrorism database
International monetary fund databases
Political data yearbook
Selected resources by Political science association
UN Data
Think tanks & associations
Think thanks
Associations
Al Jazeera Centre for Studies
American diplomacy
Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies
British international studies association
Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Center for Strategic and International Studies
Chatham House
Comparative studies of electoral systems
Council on foreign relations
European Council on Foreign Relations
German Marshall Fund
International institute for strategic studies
Istituto affari internazionali (IAI)
Italian institute for international political studies (ISPI)
The Jamestown Foundation
Royal United service institution
Stockholm International Peace Research Institute
Torino World Affairs Institute
Wilson Center
American political science association
European political science association
Online archives
American Presidential libraries
Department of state website archives
Documenti Diplomatici Italiani (DDI)
Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS)
Historical Archives of the European Union
Ministero degli affari esteri e della cooperazione internazionale
National security archive
NATO Archives
Yale’s Archival collection
<<
Previous:
Open Access
Next:
Historical Archives >>
